Rebecca & Ben’s gift of anniversary

They were celebrating their marriage and instead of giving each other gifts they wanted to give each other memories. It was important to her to have these photographs to look back at and remember this time of their marriage. She just wanted to enjoy some time alone with her hubby and just be herself. What’s also awesome, is that she truly does understand the meaning of what photography is for many of us and appreciates it.

So, this next photo. I know, the feet. I have something for feet. I don’t know why. Maybe that’s my mark. Maybe that’s what makes me, me. Different. 

Had to share the “Carla chair”. She loves it. It’s her favorite thing in Tom’s studio. It’s falling apart and yet I agree with her, I love the Carla chair.Sweet, isn’t it?

 

About carlalynnphotography

I love people. I love life. I love wearing my rain boots in the rain. I pray. I dream. I laugh. I cry. I write. I blog. I want to live my life to it's fullest. From making sure that my families needs are met; to shooting little league ballgames and lifestyle portraitures of seniors families, I consider myself blessed.
This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

