The Darnall Family shoot

It’s never really a “shoot” for me. I really don’t even like to call it that. It’s more of a “quality relationship outing”. It may sound kind of weird but it’s true. It’s a block of time that my clients have chosen to give in the midst of their busy lives with their loved ones. It’s an emotional investment as they open up their hearts and lives in conversation with me over life, their children, values & dreams. It’s outside- somewhere that’s freely open and gives room for spontaneity. It’s me using my God given gift and love of photography and sharing it with the those wish to have part. It’s creating a painting of life.

You cannot miss the strong presence of commitment that this family has to each other.

Nor the love that they share for each other.

You look into her beautiful eyes and you see her sweet innocenceand you feel his laughter and are just reminded of wonderful life really is.

 

 

 

About carlalynnphotography

I love people. I love life. I love wearing my rain boots in the rain. I pray. I dream. I laugh. I cry. I write. I blog. I want to live my life to it's fullest. From making sure that my families needs are met; to shooting little league ballgames and lifestyle portraitures of seniors families, I consider myself blessed.
This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

