Zach’s SeNIoR shoot: Class of 2012

Another great shoot. This time with a boy who has a love for the game of Football. Yes, he plays Baseball too but his heart is in Football. A great athlete. Outgoing. Spontaneous. Serious. When we met prior to the shoot, he said to me that he didn’t want senior pics that were all posed- like and smiley. He didn’t want cheesy. I said, “no, problem. I don’t roll that way anyways and I am all for serious & intense shots”.  We sure got some great shots.

About carlalynnphotography

I love people. I love life. I love wearing my rain boots in the rain. I pray. I dream. I laugh. I cry. I write. I blog. I want to live my life to it's fullest. From making sure that my families needs are met; to shooting little league ballgames and lifestyle portraitures of seniors families, I consider myself blessed.
This entry was posted in Seniors. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

