Chasity: Senior from Smyrna High

She wanted a different location- so we went with Leipers Fork. I had never shot there before and I fell in love with the small country town.  I’ve got to go back there and shoot some more-we didn’t even get to shoot at all the spots I spotted.

We had EVerYtHinG- clothes, clothes, clothes, shoes, jewelry, hairspray… I find this funny- because we were packed to the max, but truly, I think a girl can’t bring too much stuff.

Her eyes glowed. She was so excited. Her smile radiated and her laughter was so contagious.

Love the ENerGy of my seniors. Love listening to their PHiLoSophIES of life.  And of course, PHoToGRaphiNG them.

Can’t wait for her and mom to see all the photos….

About carlalynnphotography

I love people. I love life. I love wearing my rain boots in the rain. I pray. I dream. I laugh. I cry. I write. I blog. I want to live my life to it's fullest. From making sure that my families needs are met; to shooting little league ballgames and lifestyle portraitures of seniors families, I consider myself blessed.
This entry was posted in Seniors. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Chasity: Senior from Smyrna High

  1. Cathy Anthony (mom) says:

    You are amazing, God has given you a wonderful talent. You truly caught every personality she has, and I thank you so much for that.

Leave a Reply

