Hobby Wedding

John & Carrie,

A glimpse of your wedding on such a beautiful day. Thank you so much for sharing this day with me. I can’t wait for you guys to see all the photographs!

P.S. Thanks for the grass pathway! It was funny to be known as the one who hurt her foot and not the photographer. And last but not least, may your marriage be filled with many blessings.

Carla Lynn

About carlalynnphotography

I love people. I love life. I love wearing my rain boots in the rain. I pray. I dream. I laugh. I cry. I write. I blog. I want to live my life to it's fullest. From making sure that my families needs are met; to shooting little league ballgames and lifestyle portraitures of seniors families, I consider myself blessed.
This entry was posted in Engagements/Wedding. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

