The little ones are just so cute….Smart Start

This division of Smart Start is truly one of my favorite. It is also where I started when I was asked to shoot the Action Shots years ago for the SBL. At the time, another group was doing all the Action Shots for the other age divisions and they were not interested in shooting the little ones. I really don’t understand how they could not… these children are precious and it is so much fun to watch them. I laugh so much -it’s like medicine for my soul. I need these moments more than they know.

So, here is a peek to this season’s Smart Start…

About carlalynnphotography

I love people. I love life. I love wearing my rain boots in the rain. I pray. I dream. I laugh. I cry. I write. I blog. I want to live my life to it's fullest. From making sure that my families needs are met; to shooting little league ballgames and lifestyle portraitures of seniors families, I consider myself blessed.
This entry was posted in Sports Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

