A glimpse of the girls Fast Pitch league

Girls are so different than boys. Their hair is blowing all over the place. They chew gum making big bubbles. They tend too be more “dramatic”  too (in good kind of way) and they sing the WHOLE time in the dugout to their teammates. Which is kind of cool except it can sometimes be a little loud and it’s a good thing I am hard of hearing because I can just turn of my hearing aids and not hear a thing…lol

So here is a sneak peek of the 4U and 6U divisions at SFL.  Enjoy!

About carlalynnphotography

I love people. I love life. I love wearing my rain boots in the rain. I pray. I dream. I laugh. I cry. I write. I blog. I want to live my life to it's fullest. From making sure that my families needs are met; to shooting little league ballgames and lifestyle portraitures of seniors families, I consider myself blessed.
This entry was posted in Sports Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

