A glimpse of 7/8 Baseball Action Shots

So I have given you a peek at the 5/6 and Smart Start divisions at the SBL. Now, I give you the 7/8. So proud to have finished shooting this league and looking forward to Saturday May 14th for the Sale Day.

This was the last team and game for me to shoot at SBL for this season. It was also probably one of the most exciting games for me to shoot. It was full of emotions and excitement. So, here is the story. It’s the last inning. The score is a tie and I am watching this kid at third base. He starts doing this thing with his hands- so funny- like he was sending energy to his teammate that was up to bat. Then…. the next photograph says it all.

This one is for my client- Rick and his wife Tracy! You should know that I wouldn’t leave guys in anticipation. 

Now, here is the video with random shots that were captured this season.

About carlalynnphotography

I love people. I love life. I love wearing my rain boots in the rain. I pray. I dream. I laugh. I cry. I write. I blog. I want to live my life to it's fullest. From making sure that my families needs are met; to shooting little league ballgames and lifestyle portraitures of seniors families, I consider myself blessed.
This entry was posted in Sports Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A glimpse of 7/8 Baseball Action Shots

  1. Tracey Lowe says:

    I knew you would not leave us out 🙂 You do great work and never miss a great moment. Have a gret summer!!

Leave a Reply

