Hope, Faith & Photos For A Cure- Feb.27

It was time I do something more for her….

She had given me so much.

So here it is, I have put together a benefit event to help raise money for the Ashley Scott Benefit.  I cannot tell you how appreciative I am of all the support that I have received for this event. From Pictage, to the photographers that are giving their time and talents, to the auction items donated from other photographers and businesses.  I am so thankful as I know that this event could not be possible without each of them.

I have created blog place of it’s own for this event. So I encourage you to check it out. Read the details of the event and know that Ashley and I would love for you to come and be a part.

www.hopefaithphotosforacure.wordpress.com

 

 

About carlalynnphotography

I love people. I love life. I love wearing my rain boots in the rain. I pray. I dream. I laugh. I cry. I write. I blog. I want to live my life to it's fullest. From making sure that my families needs are met; to shooting little league ballgames and lifestyle portraitures of seniors families, I consider myself blessed.
This entry was posted in Ashley Scott. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

