Gibson Family- one of a kind

Look at him. Look at those eyes. Look at that smile. Look at that laughter. You can almost hear him through those pictures and you can’t help but absolutely adore him. Not only him, but his family too! I have been fortunate to be a part of their lives for some time now. I still remember the first shoot by the dam and the brown barn in Smyrna. He had to be held because he was still so little and now, with that hat and vest, he looks like a young little man with spirit full of life and joy!

Bottom line, I LOVED this shoot.

About carlalynnphotography

I love people. I love life. I love wearing my rain boots in the rain. I pray. I dream. I laugh. I cry. I write. I blog. I want to live my life to it's fullest. From making sure that my families needs are met; to shooting little league ballgames and lifestyle portraitures of seniors families, I consider myself blessed.
This entry was posted in Babies/Children, Family. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Gibson Family- one of a kind

  1. I love the shots of the little guy! Super Sweet!

Leave a Reply

