A new blogging place

Change. Some people hate it. Others thrive in it. I’d say I am both. I hate it at first and then once I figure it all out, I thrive.

That goes for this blog.  Along with many other things in life.

Started with one kind of blog. I hated it and then I loved it. Only to soon after be encouraged to CHANGE. Now, I am really NOT liking having to figure it all out again but I know with a little patience and my husband’s expertise and words of encouragement, I will soon want it no other way.

So, for all my “OLD” posts or better said my “old ways” go check it out at carlalynnphotographyblogspot.com

And for the “NEW” posts, stay here and ENJOY!

Let me also say, I don’t always succeed with CHANGE but I thrive TRYING.

About carlalynnphotography

I love people. I love life. I love wearing my rain boots in the rain. I pray. I dream. I laugh. I cry. I write. I blog. I want to live my life to it's fullest. From making sure that my families needs are met; to shooting little league ballgames and lifestyle portraitures of seniors families, I consider myself blessed.
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

